Vertrieb

 

Kontakt Standorte

FEAG Bremen GmbH

Uwe Hegmann

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 421 5486-120
uwe.hegmann@feag.de
Stephan Boße

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 421 5486-140
stephan.bosse@feag.de
Norbert Jaeckel

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 421 5486-314
norbert.jaeckel@feag.de

FEAG St. Ingbert GmbH

Christian Lambert

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 6894 891-450
christian.lambert@feag.de
Frank Bautscha

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 6894 891-540
frank.bautscha@feag.de
Harald Biermann

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 6894 891-260
harald.biermann@feag.de

FEAG SLK Komarno

Roman Skala

Tel.: +421 (0)35 7713 557
Fax: +421 (0)35 7713 559
E-mail: slkelektro@slkelektro.sk
Dipl.-Ing. Juraj Halabrin

Vertrieb
Tel.: +421 (0)35 7908 208
E-mail: juraj.halabrin@slkelektro.sk

Vertriebsleiter FEAG GmbH

Mario Gamert

Vertriebsleiter
+49 911 956 456-40
mario.gamert@feag.de