Vertrieb

 

Kontakt Standorte

FEAG Bremen GmbH

Region Nord-Ost

Uwe Hegmann

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 421 5486-120
uwe.hegmann@feag.de
Jan Pille

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 421 5486-516
jan.pille@feag.de

FEAG St. Ingbert GmbH

Harald Biermann

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 6894 891-260
harald.biermann@feag.de
Christian Lambert

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 6894 891-450
christian.lambert@feag.de
Frank Bautscha

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 6894 891-540
frank.bautscha@feag.de

Vertriebsbüro West

Georg-Dieter Dinges

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (2173) 687832
georg-dieter.dinges@feag.de

Region Süd

Mario Gamert

Vertrieb
+49 911 956 456-40
mario.gamert@feag.de
Helmut Eich

Vertrieb
+49 911 956 456-53
helmut.eich@feag.de